a727696e5b · feat(webpage): showing you the menu, hopefully it works?? · Updated 2026-06-14 22:33:24 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?